WMSHC Board of Directors and Business

As a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation organized in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, WMSHC is governed by a five-member Board of Directors. More information about the Board and its role in the organization can be found in our bylaws

To become a member of WMSHC, please visit our membership page.

The singers listed below currently serve as Directors of the corporation.  

Linda Shea, President (term expiring December 2025)

Matthew Leger-Small, Clerk (term expiring December 2024)

Peter Irvine, Treasurer (term expiring December 2024)

Tim Eriksen (term expiring December 2025)

MB Gowins (term expiring December 2025)

You can contact the Board of Directors via email at wmshc-board@googlegroups.com.

The Board of Directors meets at least four times per calendar year. Minutes of meetings of the WMSHC Board of Directors are available to members. 

Western Massachusetts Sacred Harp Community, Inc. will hold its annual meeting on Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 1:30 p.m. in person at the Deerfield Community Center located at 16 Memorial Street, Deerfield, MA 01342.